Buy Tickets

Tickets

The Ageas Bowl plays host to a vast array of cricketing action every summer, and this is where you can secure your place.

2016 will see England visit the home of Hampshire Cricket twice, with Eoin Morgan's men facing Sri Lanka in an IT20 and Pakistan in an ODI.

Tickets and passports are also available for Hampshire's 2016 T20 Blast campaign.

What's more, you can earn loyalty points on any International or Domestic tickets you buy courtesy of Hampshire Cricket Rewards, which will save you money on future purchases at the Ageas Bowl!

England v Sri Lanka
  • NatWest IT20
  • Tuesday 5 July
  • 6:30pm Start
  • Includes England Women v Pakistan Women (2pm Start)
  • Adults from £35
  • U17s £10
  • £35 Tickets Now Sold Out
  • Free Family-Friendly Activities Confirmed
More Info

England v Sri Lanka

Eoin Morgan's England face reigning T20 World Champions, Sri Lanka on Tuesday 5th July in what's sure to be an action-packed NatWest IT20. Splayed stumps, big hits and outrageous catches all but guaranteed.

England v Pakistan
  • Royal London ODI
  • Wednesday 24 August
  • 2pm Start
  • Adults from £40
  • U17s £15
  • £40 Tickets Now Sold Out
  • Free Family-Friendly Activities Confirmed
More Info

England v Pakistan

England face Pakistan in a series-opening Royal London ODI on Wednesday 24th August. The Ageas Bowl is famed for high-scoring ODIs and we're expecting nothing different this time around.

NatWest T20 Blast
  • Thu 2 June v Kent Spitfires
  • Fri 17 June v Sussex Sharks
  • Sat 25 June v Gloucestershire
  • Fri 8 July v Essex Eagles
  • Thu 14 July v Glamorgan
  • Fri 22 July v Middlesex
  • Fri 29 July v Somerset
  • Adults from £21 & U17s £5
More Info

NatWest T20 Blast

NatWest T20 Blast's got it all; splayed stumps, big hits, outlandish catches and thrilling finishes. Hampshire play seven matches at the Ageas Bowl in 2016 as they look to reach a record-breaking, seventh consecutive T20 Blast Finals Day. Don't miss a moment of the drama with a T20 Blast Passport.

Royal London One-Day Cup
  • Sun 5 June v Essex Eagles
  • Wed 15 June v Surrey
  • Tue 26 July v Kent Spitfires
  • Tue 2 Aug v Somerset
  • Adults from £16 & U17s £5
More Info

Royal London One-Day Cup

The Ageas Bowl hosts four Royal London One-Day Cup matches this summer, which promise the intricacies of the game's longer format and the fireworks of Twenty20 cricket in equal measure. Hampshire will be looking to regain the title they won in thrilling circumstances in 2012.

Specsavers CC
  • Eight Matches In 2016
  • April 10 - Sept 23
  • Enjoy Seven Hours Of Cricket A Day
  • Adults from £16
  • Under 17s £5
  • Buy Early & Save!
More Info

Specsavers CC

Hampshire pulled off a miraculous relegation escape in 2015 and as such there's eight Division One matches to enjoy in 2016. James Vince's side face the likes of Yorkshire, Durham and Nottinghamshire at the Ageas Bowl this season as they look to build on 2015's late-season form.

Southern Vipers
  • Sun 31 July v Surrey Stars
  • Mon 8 Aug v Yorkshire Diamonds
  • Sun 14 Aug v Loughborough Lightning
  • 2pm Starts
  • Adults £5
  • U17s £1
  • Family Ticket £10
More Info

Southern Vipers

The Southern Vipers, the new Kia Super League team led by Charlotte Edwards face Surrey Stars, Yorkshire Diamonds and Loughborough Lightning in what are sure to be action-packed T20 matches at the Ageas Bowl this July and August.

Buy Tickets

Phone: 0844 847 1863

In Person: The Ageas Bowl Ticket Office (Mon - Fri, 9am - 5pm)