2022 Roll of Honour

Winners and finalists from all 2022 HCB Club competitions

Sunday saw the end of the 2022 club cricker season in Hampshire with Havant & South Wilts taking the SPCL T20 Cup and Plate crowns respectively. 

It also marked the end of the HCB administered competitions as Kerala Strikers took the inaugural Hampshire Slam prize. See below for a full list of HCB competition winners and runners up. A huge thank you to all players, coaches and officials who played their part and to our host venues for such great hospitality. 

  • Lymington & Tichborne Park U11s

    Lymington & Tichborne Park U11s
  • Burridge U13s

    Burridge U13s
  • St Cross U15s

    St Cross U15s
  • New Milton Falcons U11s

    New Milton Falcons U11s
  • St Cross Girls U13s

    St Cross Girls U13s
  • Hursley Park Girls U15s

    Hursley Park Girls U15s
  • Totton & Eling U17s

    Totton & Eling U17s
  • Fair Oak U19s

    Fair Oak U19s
  • Kerala Strikers

    Kerala Strikers