Buy Tickets

Contact Us

Development Team

Ben Thompson
Cricket Development Director

E: ben.thompson@ageasbowl.com
T: 02380 475645
M: 07920 452529

Andy Sharp
Board Administrator

E: andy.sharp@ageasbowl.com
T: 02380 475630
M: 07920 452528

John Cook
Cricket Development Manager (Youth Participation)

E: john.cook@ageasbowl.com
T: 02380 475816
M: 07766 838779

Emily Munro
Schools Engagement Manager

E: emily.munro@ageasbowl.com
T: 02380 475652
M: 07768 552627

Simon Jones
Cricket Development Manager (Clubs and Leagues)

E: simon.jones@ageasbowl.com
T: 02380 475653
M: 07920 452537

Mike Pollard
Cricket Development Manager (Growth - women, girls and disability)

E: michael.pollard@ageasbowl.com
T: 02380 475632
M: 07920 452527

Chris Wheeler
Community Coach

E: chris.wheeler@ageasbowl.com
M: 07869 122447

Simon Hammond
Community Coach

E: simon.hammond@ageasbowl.com
M: 07711 629446

Latest

Valentine's Day at the Ageas Bowl

Don't miss Valentine's Day at the stunning Ageas Bowl.There’s so much to see and do, we’re sure you’ll find the perfect gift and the ideal way to spend some quality time with the one you love this Valentine’s Day.