Development Team

Ben Thompson
Cricket Development Director

E: ben.thompson@ageasbowl.com
M: 07920 452529

Andy Sharp
Board Administrator

E: andy.sharp@ageasbowl.com
M: 07920 452528

John Cook
Cricket Development Manager (Workforce & Coach Development)

E: john.cook@ageasbowl.com
M: 07766 838779

Rob Pfeiffer
Cricket Development Manager (Junior cricket, All Stars & Dynamos)

E: rob.pfeiffer@ageasbowl.com
M: 07528 417241

Emily Munro
Schools Engagement Manager

E: emily.munro@ageasbowl.com
M: 07768 552627

Simon Jones
Cricket Development Manager (Clubs and Leagues)

E: simon.jones@ageasbowl.com
M: 07920 452537

Mike Pollard
Cricket Development Manager (Women, girls and disability)

E: michael.pollard@ageasbowl.com
M: 07920 452527

Emma Cowdrill
Women & Girls Development Officer

E: emma.cowdrill@ageasbowl.com
M: 07388 947862

Sam Moss
Wicketz Development Officer (Southampton) 

E: sam.moss@ageasbowl.com
M: 07384 115633

Schools Cricket Activators

Tom Arnold

E: tom.arnold@ageasbowl.com

Ryan Beck

E: ryan.beck@ageasbowl.com 

Neil Deller-Merricks

E: neil.deller-merricks@ageasbowl.com

Simon Hammond

E: simon.hammond@ageasbowl.com

Shaun Harris

E: shaun.harris@ageasbowl.com 

James Hibberd

E: james.hibberd@ageasbowl.com

Charlie King

E: charlie.king@ageasbowl.com 

 

Latest