Buy Tickets

Hampshire Trio To Feature In T10 Competition

Mason Crane, James Fuller and Rilee Rossouw will all take part in this year's T10 Cricket League

Hampshire's Mason Crane, James Fuller and Rilee Rossouw have all been selected to take part in this year's T10 Cricket League.

The trio were picked up in the competition draft hosted in Abu Dhabi this week with Crane and Fuller set to feature in the tournament for the first time after being selected by Deccan Galdiators and Maratha Arabians respectively.

Rossouw, who lined-up for the Arabians in the inaugural league in 2017 before being signed by Rajputs last season, has been selected by Bangla Tigers.

The third edition of the T10 League, which has relocated from Sharjah to Abu Dhabi for 2019, runs between 15th and 24th November.

Full Competition Schedule: 

Friday, November 15: Maratha Arabians v Northern Warriors (4.30pm), Deccan Gladiators v Delhi Bulls (6.45pm), Team 8 v Qalandars (9pm)

Saturday, November 16: Bangla Tigers v Karnataka Tuskers (3.30pm), Team 8 v Marathan Arabians (5.45pm), Northern Warriors v Qalandars (8pm)

Sunday, November 17: Karnataka Tuskers v Delhi Bulls (3.30pm), Deccan Gladiators v Bangla Tigers (5.45pm), Northern Warriors v Team 8 (8pm)

Monday, November 18: Delhi Bulls v Bangla Tigers (3.30pm), Qalandars v Maratha Arabians (5.45pm), Deccan Gladiators (8pm)

Tuesday, November 19: A1 v B2 (3.30pm), A3 v B4 (5.45pm), A2 v B3 (8pm)

Wednesday, November 20: A4 v B1 (3.30pm), A2 v B4 (5.45pm), A1 v B3 (8pm)

Thursday, November 21: A3 v B1 (3.30pm), A4 v B2 (5.45pm), A1 v B4 (8pm)

Friday, November 22: A3 v B2 (3.30pm), A2 v B1 (5.45pm), A1 v B3 (8pm)

Saturday, November 23: Qualifier 1 - 1st v 2nd (3.30pm), Eliminator - 3rd v 4th (5.45pm), Qualifier 2 - runner-up match 25 v winner match 26 (8pm)

Sunday, November 24: Third place play-off (5.45pm), Final (8pm)

All times are local (GMT+4)

All News