Southern Vipers

The Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy will return alongside the new Women’s Regional T20 as a new era begins for women’s domestic cricket this summer, with 56 matches to be played across both competitions.

After the success of last year’s inaugural Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy, The Ageas Bowl-based Southern Vipers begin their 2021 50-over trophy title defence in May, before embarking upon their T20 campaign throughout June, July and August, returning to the RHF Trophy in September to finish off a jam-packed domestic season.


The Southern Vipers will get their 2021 season underway at The Ageas Bowl as they take on Loughborough Lightning on Saturday 29th May in their opening Rachael Heyhoe Flint Trophy fixture.

Three more RHF Trophy fixtures follow the season-opener, before the Vipers begin their T20 campaign throughout June, July and August.

The RHF Trophy returns in September with three fixtures to conclude the 2021 season.

Please note, most of the Southern Vipers' fixtures this summer are yet to be allocated venues. Keep an eye out for updates on this coming soon.


Tickets for this summer's Southern Vipers' matches at the Ageas Bowl will be available to purchase soon.

All 2021 Hampshire Cricket Members can access each Southern Vipers fixture played at The Ageas Bowl this summer as part of their membership.

To find out more about Hampshire Cricket Memberships, please follow the link below.