Specsavers County Championship Hospitality

A Specsavers County Championship match offers the ideal opportunity to enjoy a full day of traditional Division One Hampshire action at the Ageas Bowl whilst entertaining guests or relaxing in style yourself.

Choose from a hospitality package in one of the venue’s luxury suites, or enjoy a more intimate, exclusive hospitality package in our private boxes.

All Round Cricket | All Round Experience | All Round Hospitality


Private Boxes

Our Private Box package offers:

  • Private Balcony Seating
  • Tea, Coffee & Breakfast Roll On Arrival
  • Two Course Lunch (Contemporary Buffet)
  • Traditional Cricket Tea
  • Complimentary Bar (Beer, Wine & Soft Drinks)
  • Car Parking Pass (1 Per 4 Guests)

Please note that private boxes can accommodate 10-12 for seated dining and 13-18 for casual dining.

£80 + VAT per person

To buy Private Box Hospitality, please contact the Ageas Bowl Hospitality Team directly on 02380 475619 or via hospitality@ageasbowl.com


Suite Package

In its entirety our Suite package offers:

  • Tea, Coffee & Breakfast Roll On Arrival
  • Two Course Lunch (Formal)
  • Half A Bottle of House Wine
  • Traditional Cricket Tea
  • Cash Bar
  • Car Parking Pass (1 Per 4 Guests)

£65 + VAT per person


Schedule

  • Suite/Box Opens - 10am
  • Tea, Coffee & Breakfast Rolls Served - 10am to 11am
  • Play Starts - 11am
  • Lunch Served - 1pm (During Interval)
  • Traditional Cricket Tea Served - 3:40pm (During Tea Break)
  • Play Finishes - 6pm
  • Bar Closes - 6:30pm
  • Suite/Box Closes - 7pm

Please note, the above itinerary is applicable to all those matches starting at 11am and is subject to change.


When Can I Come?

Click on each fixture below to view available hospitality packages for that date, and to purchase.

Please note that following the ECB's annnoucement on Friday 20th March that no professional cricket will be played in England and Wales before May 28th, the Hampshire v Kent , Hampshire v Yorkshire and Hampshire v Lancashire Specsavers County Championship fixtures have been postponed. 

The Ageas Bowl Hospitality Team will be in touch directly with those who have existing hospitality bookings for matches before May 28th, whilst for any general hospitality queries regarding the accouncement, please do not hesitate to contact the Team via hospitality@ageasbowl.com

Specsavers County Championship Fixtures:

POSTPONED: Hampshire v Kent - Sunday 19th April - Day One

POSTPONED - Hampshire v Kent - Monday 20th April - Day Two

POSTPONED - Hampshire v Kent - Tuesday 21st April - Day Three

POSTPONED - Hampshire v Kent - Wednesday 22nd April - Day Four

POSTPONED - Hampshire v Yorkshire - Friday 1st May - Day One

POSTPONED - Hampshire v Yorkshire - Saturday 2nd May - Day Two

POSTPONED - Hampshire v Yorkshire - Sunday 3rd May - Day Three

POSTPONED - Hampshire v Yorkshire - Monday 4th May - Day Four

POSTPONED - Hampshire v Lancashire - Friday 22nd May - Day One

POSTPONED - Hampshire v Lancashire - Saturday 23rd May - Day Two

POSTPONED - Hampshire v Lancashire - Sunday 24th May - Day Three

POSTPONED - Hampshire v Lancashire - Monday 25th May - Day Four

Hampshire v Warwickshire - Sunday 14th June - Day One

Hampshire v Warwickshire - Monday 15th June - Day Two

Hampshire v Warwickshire - Tuesday 16th June - Day Three

Hampshire v Warwickshire - Wednesday 17th June - Day Four

Hampshire v Gloucestershire - Sunday 23rd August - Day One

Hampshire v Gloucestershire - Monday 24th August - Day Two

Hampshire v Gloucestershire - Tuesday 25th August - Day Three

Hampshire v Gloucestershire - Wednesday 26th August - Day Four

Hampshire v Northants - Tuesday 8th September - Day One

Hampshire v Northants - Wednesday 9th September - Day Two

Hampshire v Northants - Thursday 10th September - Day Three

Hampshire v Northants - Friday 11th September - Day Four

Hampshire v Somerset - Tuesday 22nd September - Day One

Hampshire v Somerset - Wednesday 23rd September - Day Two

Hampshire v Somerset - Thursday 24th September - Day Three

Hampshire v Somerset - Friday 25th September - Day Four


How To Book

To make a booking, please follow the link below for the Suite Package, whilst for Private Box packages or general enquiries, please contact the Ageas Bowl Hospitality Team on 02380 475619 or hospitality@ageasbowl.com.


Additional Info

For more information, please select the appropriate link from the below list, or contact the Ageas Bowl Hospitality Team on 02380 475619 or via hospitality@ageasbowl.com

  • View County Championship Hospitality Brochure here

  • Visit the Hospitality Terms & Conditions page here

  • View the Domestic Hospitality Refund Policy here