Hampshire's 2014 Fixtures in Full

Nov 26 2013

Team-Whites-Celebrate-Runout-Kent-AgeasBowl-NJM-208

Hampshire celebrating a wicket last season

Below are Hampshire's 2014 fixtures in full. 

Tickets for all NatWest t20 home matches and 2014 Hampshire Cricket Standard and Premium Membership are available to purchase from The Ageas Bowl’s ticketing website, over the phone on 0844 847 1863 or by visiting the ticket office, in person, during normal office hours.

This year's domestic twenty20 competition has been announced as the NatWest T20 Blast. The new format means there are two groups (North & South), with each playing 14 matches with seven at home and seven away.

NatWest T20 Blast South Group: Kent, Essex, Sussex, Hampshire, Middlesex, Surrey, Gloucestershire, Somerset, Glamorgan.

The new Royal London One-Day Cup, which replaces the Yorkshire Bank 40 competition, will see Lord’s hosting the inaugural final on Saturday September 20th.

Royal London One-Day Cup Group A: Leicestershire, Northants, Yorkshire, Worcestershire, Derbyshire, Essex, Gloucestershire, Lancashire, Hampshire.

April

Sunday 6th April: LV= County Championship v Worcestershire: The Ageas Bowl

Sunday 13th April: LV= County Championship v Gloucestershire: Bristol

Sunday 20th April: LV= County Championship v Derbyshire: Derby

Sunday 27th April: LV= County Championship v Surrey: The Ageas Bowl

May

Monday 5th May: Friendly v Cardiff MCCU: TBC

Sunday 11th May: LV= County Championship v Glamorgan: The Ageas Bowl

Friday 16th May: NatWest T20 Blast v Glamorgan: The Ageas Bowl (Floodlit)

Sunday 18th May: LV= County Championship v Leicestershire: Grace Road

Friday 23rd May: NatWest T20 Blast v Sussex: Hove (Floodlit)

Sunday 25th May: NatWest T20 Blast v Middlesex: Merchant Taylor’s School.

Friday 30th May: NatWest T20 Blast v Essex: The Ageas Bowl (Floodlit)

June

Sunday 1st June: LV= County Championship v Derbyshire: The Ageas Bowl

Thursday 5th June: NatWest T20 Blast v Kent v: The Ageas Bowl (Floodlit)

Sunday 8th June: LV= County Championship v Worcestershire: New Road            

Friday 13th June: NatWest T20 Blast v Somerset: Taunton

Sunday 15th June: LV= County Championship v Essex: The Ageas Bowl

Friday 20th June: NatWest T20 Blast v Gloucestershire: The Ageas Bowl (Floodlit)

Wednesday 25th June: NatWest T20 Blast v Glamorgan: SWALEC Stadium (Floodlit)

Friday 27th June: NatWest T20 Blast v Surrey: Kia Oval (Floodlit)

Saturday 28th June:  LV= County Championship v Surrey: Kia Oval

July

Friday 4th July: NatWest T20 Blast v Kent: Canterbury (Floodlit)

Saturday 5th July: NatWest T20 Blast v Somerset: The Ageas Bowl

Sunday 6th July: LV= County Championship v Gloucestershire: The Ageas Bowl

Friday 11th July: NatWest T20 Blast v Middlesex: The Ageas Bowl (Floodlit)

Sunday 13th July: LV= County Championship v Essex: Colchester

Friday 18th July: NatWest T20 Blast v Sussex: The Ageas Bowl (Floodlit)

Tuesday 22nd July: NatWest T20 Blast v Essex: Chelmsford (Floodlit)

Saturday 26th July: Royal London One-Day Cup v Derbyshire: Derby

Sunday 27th July: Royal London One-Day Cup v Lancashire: Emirates Old Trafford (Floodlit)

Sunday 27th July: England v India – Investec Test Match: The Ageas Bowl

Thursday 31st July: Royal London One-Day Cup v Gloucestershire:  Bristol

August

Wednesday 6th August: Royal London One-Day Cup v Leicestershire: The Ageas Bowl (Floodlit)

Friday 8th August: Royal London One-Day Cup v Northamptonshire: The Ageas Bowl (Floodlit)

Monday 11th August: Royal London One-Day Cup v Worcestershire: The Ageas Bowl (Floodlit)

Wednesday 13th August: Royal London One-Day Cup v Essex: Chelmsford

Friday 15th August: LV= County Championship v Kent: Canterbury

Thursday 21st August: Royal London One-Day Cup v Yorkshire: The Ageas Bowl (Floodlit)

Sunday 31st August: LV= County Championship v Leicestershire: The Ageas Bowl

September

Monday 15th September: LV= County Championship v Kent: The Ageas Bowl

Tuesday 23rd September: LV= County Championship v Glamorgan: SWALEC Stadium


Hampshire Cricket

Sun, Apr 13 - Wed, Apr 16

LV= County Championship

Gloucestershire vs Hampshire Cricket

View all fixtures

Next upcoming event

St George's Day - The Long Lunch

MGatting-Original-Getty

A lunch with ex-England Captains from the world of Rugby and Cricket